Francy S


Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo use 830x320 pixel dimension
Selly08
This user account status is Approved
Member Since Nov 02, 2019
GIGS

April 2022/June 2022

04-03-2022 - 06-27-2022 New York City
Sitter Information

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

I am an Italian Architect in New York for my art promotion. I graduated at the University of Florence and I am part of the Chamber of Architects of Florence Italy. I have been house sitting for long time expecially in NY.

I always had a cat because even my parents are pet lovers and they have one ginger cat called Roger 😊. I miss him already in Italy. 2years ago I had to leave my big apartmemt in Florence and move to a small one. SINCE 3years the cat of my neiboroug was visiting me everyday in particularly she was coming every night to sleep with me. I coudnt take her with ME cause I wasn't formally the owner but I love that BLACK cat like a dear friend. So I constantly miss her. I have house sitted in Italy for American people and in New York.I am leaving NY now is Dec 19 but I will be back in NY since April and staying till October 20'in case I need a safe and clean place to stay for my art studies and research about architecture. I would love to spend time and really care to your dear pet. I have already cat sitter here in stay with stella with 2people Nov 2019 and Dec 2019. Hopefully next here... See you soon

Art museums, Other museums, Live music, Ethnic cuisine, Dancing, Hiking, Water sports, Beaches, Cycling, Running, Exercise clubs
Special Needs Experience
Ability to restrain cat as necessary
Ability to administer appropriate dosage at scheduled times
Ability to provide specified types of food at scheduled times
Experience with administering eye drops, ointments or other eye medications, Experience with cleaning eyes as necessary
Experience with administering drops, ointments or other medications in ears