Ilana B

Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo use 830x320 pixel dimension
ilanamous
This user account status is Approved
Member Since Sep 05, 2019
AVAILABILITIES

Sitter available in NYC 10/30-11-4

10-30-2019 - 11-05-2019 nyc
I’ll be in NYC for a few days and would be happy to care for your cat(s) while I’m in town in exchange for a place to stay.
Sitter Information

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

I'm a 32 year old musician and LA Native currently studying to become a movement therapist. I love to travel and needless to say, I also love cats!

I've had many pets in my lifetime including cats, dogs, horses, fish, birds, hampsters, bunnies, rats, snakes and insects, but cats hold perhaps the most special place in my heart. I volunteer regularly with an animal shelter close to my home and feel confident that if I haven't had experience with your cat's special needs, I can ask the shelter to help me learn how best to be of service to your furry family member.

Art museums, Other museums, Ethnic cuisine, Dancing, Hiking, Winter sports, Beaches, Cycling, Exercise clubs
Special Needs Experience
Ability to administer appropriate dosage at scheduled times, Experience with manually inserting oral medications in mouth
Ability to provide specified types of food at scheduled times
Experience with administering eye drops, ointments or other eye medications, Ability to restrain cat as necessary, Experience with cleaning eyes as necessary
Experience with administering drops, ointments or other medications in ears, Ability to restrain cat as necessary